Welcome / 


Best dentist office I've ever been to. They really care about you as a person, not just a patient. This will be my lifelong dentist. - Nichole

Patient Testimonials

Best dentist in the world - Riley C.
They're eco friendly, they're knowledgable and helpful, they make you feel comfortable and without fear, and they turn your bad teeth into a smile you want to show off. Just go see for yourself
Nov 25, 2015

Madison "no fear" dentistry is true to their name - Vicki T.
If I ever moved away, I would take a vacation and come back for treatment here. Took a nap with no drugs while I was getting 2 fillings....unbelievable, yet absolutely true. :)
Nov 25, 2015

Thank you to whoever is responsible for my being given a fresh-baked loaf of bread before leaving  - Lincoln G.
Nov 21, 2015

First time - Paula C.
The staff was awesome! Helped make an urgent and painful appointment very easy. Even though this was my first time here, I already feel comfortable enough for the next one!
Nov 20, 2015

Fabulous place! - Shayna M.
I have never liked going to the dentist...I still don't love it, but Madison No Fear has absolutely made the experience SO much better! I love that I can watch Netflix while I'm being treated and I feel like the staff answers my concerns and questions with empathy and detail. I feel like I'm in good hands with their treatment plan and truly think the staff are top-notch. I highly recommend it here!
Nov 19, 2015

I have alot of anxiety with the dentist. - Michael S.
Hillary the hygentist was absoultly wonderful and the dr was great. Thank you for making me feel welcome
Nov 19, 2015

Hey, thank you guys for your compassion. - Dave R.
I came in a week ago with a broken tooth and a lot of pain, and you treated me like a human being and not just a bank account. That's so rare, and I want you to know how grateful I am. Once I'm insured, I will be back. I swear. Thank you again
Nov 18, 2015

Best dental experience of my life! - Wendy C.
Never before have I ever felt so welcomed and cared for as I did when I came to this dental clinic. From the moment I walked in it's like no other dental office I've ever experienced before. The staff are calm, courteous, knowledgeable and bright and hey, they even make fresh bread twice a day on site. I mean really, who does that?! I'm actually looking forward to my follow up appointments, and I've never said that about going to the dentist...ever!
Nov 11, 2015

Outstanding customer service and support! - Wendy C.
I highly recommend this dental practice wholeheartedly. Never before have I felt so welcomed and cared for at a dental clinic. And hey, they make fresh baked bread twice a day onsite! I mean really, who else does that?! I'm actually looking forward to my follow up appointments and I've never said that about going to the dentist...ever!
Nov 11, 2015

The only dentist my kids will go to - Leslie B.
It is always a pleasure to go into this office. The staff are always courteous and attentive to your needs and are always willing to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I have been seeing Dr Ducommon for 8 years as have all my immediate family members and he is the only dentist my grown children will go to. Despite living out of state my children always make sure they have appointments set up for when they are home here. That is how much they trust Dr Ducommon and his staff.
Nov 4, 2015

That was the fastest, most pain-free filling experience I've ever had...and I'm the son of a dentist! - Tim C.
Nov 3, 2015

Best Dental Office Ever - Wendy M.
Great service and wonderful staff! 
Oct 22, 2015

hands down, best client service around. - Jane F.
Thank you for figuring out how to make a dental visit such an awesome experience!
Oct 22, 2015

Excellent dental office; excellent dentist. 10/10, will return again. - Ben S.
Oct 15, 2015

Amazing dental office! - Jennifer R.
The office itself is clean and exquisite. The staff is all very friendly and genuinely care about you as a person. I loved the office tour as a part of my new patient appointment! Keep up the amazing work!
Oct 15, 2015

the best dentist visit ever!!!!  - Thomas K.
Oct 7, 2015

Exceptional care at No Fear in Madison - Michael S.
No Fear provides the best dental care I've ever received. THANK YOU.
Oct 7, 2015

The best dental experience I have had. Superior customer service and a spa like feel. - Karen S.
Oct 3, 2015

You guys are amazing ...thank you so much ....because of you my daughter loves the dentist ;) - Crysal S.
Sept 30, 2015

Madison No Fear continues to amaze and impress. -Michael T.
I'm a long time patient, but this time I needed work to repair a chipped front tooth. I did not think it could be done. Not only is the chip repaired, you cannot tell the difference. And it took 4 minutes and 37 seconds. The team is unbelievable!!
Sept 27, 2015

For someone that didn't go to or like going to a dentist for years, now because of the staff at Madison No Fear I don't mind going. I hadn't had my teeth cleaned in years and now because of the GREAT treatment that Lisa has given me I've had my teeth cleaned twice this year already!!GREAT PEOPLE,GREAT SERVICE,I can't say enough good things about Madison No Fear Dentist. Everybody should get the chance to experience a place and people like they have!!! :) BOB B.(Great Hot Fresh Baked Bread Too!!)
Sept 26, 2015

You have the BEST cookies I have ever eaten!! - Jacob M.
Sept 24, 2015

Five Star Service - Diane R.
I enjoy going to the dentist and having semi-annual cleanings. That says a lot since I was young I was terrified of going to the dentist and it took a long long time to overcome those feelings. Your staff does a great job at making sure you are comfortable with your visit.
Sept 22, 2015

I absolutely love coming here. It's also the first dentist's office that my kids enjoy going to. Thank you for being so amazing! - Abbey T.
Sept 22, 2015

Lisa showed great compassion and empathy when I told her we've had a death in the family. Kudos. - Joy M.
Sept 19, 2015

Wonderful Dentist and Staff! - Krisite B.
Madison No Fear Dentistry is the only place I will go for cleanings and any other necessary dental work. Their staff is friendly and gentle. I have a large fear of having dental work, even cleanings done but I preplan and attend all appointments. There is never pressure to have unnecessary work done. Work that is needed is presented firmly yet without judgment and payment options work for my budget. I will never go anywhere else as long as I stay within the Madison area! Many Thanks!
Sept 15, 2015

Amazing Tooth Cleaning Experience! - Courtney N.
Jessica did an amazing job! She was friendly and made sure I felt comfortable during my visit. Dr Dave has a great upbeat attitude, very friendly and personable. The rest of the staff was also very friendly. I would highly recommend my friends and family go to Madison No Fear Dentisry for as above average dental experience!
Sept 15, 2015

Feel at home the very first visit. - Sao T
Sept 12, 2015

A great first visit! - Amelia B.
This was my first visit there, a little anxious, but they put you at ease immediately have many different things available to keep you comfortable. It's a great place to go for dental care!
Sept 11, 2015

Madison No Fear Dentistry lives up to is name. They are friendly, keep you informed and always make you feel like an indiviual. Your care is their objective. - Ruby S.
Sept 3, 2015

Best Dentist - John M.
Hands down they are the best dentist office I have ever been to. I grew up hating the dentist, I wish I had gone there when I was a kid. Competitive prices and incredible workmanship. I would recommend anyone to go see them.
Sept 3, 2015

Best in Madison - James W.
No Fear Dentistry is by far in my humble opinion the best in Madison, Love Dr. Docummun!
Sept 1, 2015

The staff is friendly, pleasant and efficient. Always feel welcomed and needs are met. The only dentist office I have been in that has exceptional customer service. - Kathleen P.
Aug 27, 2015

Very friendly professional office and experience. - Kathy H.
Aug 27, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised to find a dentist that makes me look forward to going back. - Hannah R. 
After putting off a visit for quite some time, I was met by a hygienist and dentist who were kind, understanding, and judgement free when it came to my teeth. My hygienist was exceptionally thorough and at the same time seemed concerned about how I was doing through the cleaning. The dentist spoke to me at my level and showed me my x-rays and pictures so I could see what she did. The icing on the cake was the free t-shirt, cookie, and awesome coffee on the way out the door. What a surprise to find in a dentist's office. I'll be back and will look forward to it for a change.
Aug 27, 2015

Office is beautiful and staff professional and friendly.  - Max T.
Aug 21, 2015

Best Dentist Ever - Louis O.
This was by far the best experience I've ever had at the dentist. Everyone was super kind and warm, the offices were comfortable, and they offer crazy amenities! Not to mention, the actual dental care was top notch.
Aug 21, 2015

Great as always! - Emily N.
Friendly staff, comfortable experience! Great at remembering details of previous visit and being invested in both person and dental experience.
Aug 19, 2015

I love this place! I have recommended it to tons of people! - Emily N.
I always hated going to the dentist but that has changed since I have been going to No Fear Dentistry. The staff is super nice and courteous. The dentists are thoughtful, understanding, and compassionate. They answer any questions you have and never make you feel bad. I love coming here!
Aug 7, 2015

Very impressive. Extremely friendly, professional organization. - Thomas J.
Enjoyed visiting with Jessica during the exam about family, living on a farm, and children. She seemed genuinely interested in me and my life experiences, and I was interested in hearing about hers. Excellent service. Dr. Caitlin was very pleasant as well. Everyone had a smile on. I feel that the quality of service matched the pleasant, professional personal treatment as well. Just a routine exam this time, but very pleased.
Aug 7, 2015

love this dentist office - Sheila M.
I am fearful of the dentist but don't mind coming to this office. It is clean and smells like fresh baked cookies! Everyone is really friendly and I like that I can listen to Pandora during my cleaning and wear a lavender mask and neck wrap. After I have had work done, Dr. Kudlata has called me to make sure I am feeling ok.
Aug 5, 2015

In the past, I didn't like to go to the dentist. Now that I'm a patient at No Fear Dentistry, my anxiety is gone and the staff here makes me feel very comforable. - Mary H.
Aug 5, 2015

Excellent experience - Dan F.
Friendly staff, skilled and excellent dentist and dental hygienist. Highly recommend Dr. Ducommun and his staff.
July 23, 2015

You have an amazing team and the environment is energizing. - Christopher L.
The excellence in dental work is just the beginning. I am always comfortable and leave having enjoyed my visit to the dentist, and I look forward to the next visit. Imagine that! That is not what I had experienced before coming to No Fear Dentistry. You have an very skilled, kind, and excellent team.
July 22, 2015

We really enjoy coming to the Dentist now! - Amy Legler
July 17, 2015

My experience was better than I had anticipated. - Danielle B.
I felt very comfortable with my dentist and the person who did my exam/cleaning. I did have some anxiety due to new people and a new place/environment. But it wasn't as bad as I've had it been and I was able to control it most of the time. I had some trouble with trying the numbing mouth wash solution, it is a route I'm not sure I'll try again. Out of my whole experience that was the only bad thing to happen. I felt very relaxed, which is hard for me to do. I felt my concerns were heard and that my care team wanted me to be comfortable and safe. I'm very happy with No Fear Dentistry! I'm very happy to have a dental office that cares
July 16, 2015

I could have slept through my root canal! - Ashley B.
The entire experience was as enjoyable as a root canal could be! The whole staff is sweet and friendly! No fear is a very appropriate name for this dentistry office!
July 11, 2013

Exceptional fulll package dental office - Julie L.
Great place!! Highly recommend!!
June 30, 2015

***** -LaVerne B.
Although I don't usually like going to the dentist, this office is an exception. Everyone is friendly, and puts you at ease!
June 26, 2015

Excellent service. Always on time. Wonderful experience. Love the warm neck wraps. Easy to set up follow up appointments. I am always able to get the time I want. Dr. Ducommun is always attentive. Asks about the family and you feel like he genuinely cares about you! - George M.
June 25, 2015 from Angie's List

Excellent Dental Office! - Jenna G.
I use to hate going to the dentist but ever since coming to Madison No Fear Dentistry I no longer feel that way. The office building is always clean and has a welcoming environment. This is nicely paired with the extra friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable while there. They do excellent work on top of that as well! My teeth have never felt and looked better! Overall EXCELLENT dental office that I would highly recommend to others.
June 23, 2015

Phenominal organization. Everybody is wonderful and so helpful and caring. - Annette H.
I was previously terrified to see a dentist andI no longer experience this fear. I feel so grateful to have been recommended to choose No Fear Dentistry. My dental health is on the mend and I would highly recommend to anyone to choose this company for their great services and fair prices.
June 18, 2015

Madison No Fear Dentistry Exceeds Expectations! - Samara H.
The staff at MNFD is outstanding and has been from my first visit. I'm incredibly anxious about going to the dentist and every person I've come into contact with in the office has made me feel comfortable. They offer heated neck pillows, blankets, Netflix, Pandora, nitrous oxide and sedation if you need any of it. On top of the comfort measures, the warm atmosphere of the office and the genuine caring of the staff, the office flows more smoothly than I've seen many places. There has never been a significant wait on any on my (many) visits and they have also been great about getting me in on an urgent/emergent basis. Lastly, Dr. Kevin is just phenomenal. He is a highly skilled dentist and always listens to my concerns. He has followed up with me after all the work I've had done just to check in. I feel like this level of care is exceptional!
June 15, 2015

It's the best dental office I have ever been at very nice staff  - Ryan F.
June 13, 2015

This is the best there is. Period.  - Peter R.
Strictly top-drawer excellent, start to finish.
June 11, 2015

Madison No Fear Dentistry is the most exceptional dentist office I have ever been to! - Kendra D.
I used to be someone who hated going to the dentist, but their staff and Dr Ducommun made me feel so calm and comfortable! My hygienist, Mike, is also just as amazing! They always make me feel welcome, and I know they care just as much about me as a person and a patient! I would recommend their office to anyone! Thank you!!
June 11, 2015

Perfect stress free environment! - Kiley W.
Just what I was hoping for and more. Looking forward to completing my dental goals here. The staff are professional and personable with you and your needs.
June 9, 2015

I have been more impressed with Madison No Fear Dentistry than any other office I have ever been to. The environmental stewardship brought me through the doors the exceptional staff and professional treatment keeps me coming back! Thank you Madison No Fear Dentistry!  - David T.
June 1, 2015

So thankful for a dentist office that listens are cares about me and my family. - RachelAnn B.
May 28, 2015

Fantastic Provider - Darin S.
Can't say enough good things about Madison No Fear Dental. Always take the time to make sure customers are informed and comfortable for any service necessary.
May 28, 2015

Not Your Average Dental Office - Gail P.
Madison No Fear Dentistry is nothing like other dental offices. First, when you walk into the reception area there is no dental office smell. Then the caring treatment begins. They do everything possible to make you comfortable during your visit. If you get butterflies in your stomach at the very idea of seeing a dentist, please consider this as a great solution for your dental care needs.
May 27, 2015

My first appointment at Madison No Fear Dentistry was my first time back to a dentist in over 10 years.  I am very glad that I chose this practice over others in the area.  Everything I heard about No Fear before my visit was excellent, and I must say that their advertising is spot on.  

From the minute you walk in the door they greet you with a smile and diffuse any anxiety you may have about going to the dentist.  They are personable and get to know you on a personal level so you feel like a person instead of another patient number.  

My father was my dentist/oral surgeon for my entire childhood and took care of my teeth with no expense spared - so I was a little spoiled as far as what to expect my my dentist.  He was extremely gentle and had an ability to calm you so that nerves didn't cause unnecessary stress during the procedures.  

However, this was years ago and the technology was nothing like what it is now.  If you think that computer and mobile tech has advanced in the last 10 years, you haven't seen anything until you experience what they have at No Fear.  Instant X-Ray technology (they take the x-rays and the "films" appear instantly on a computer in the OP room by utilizing fully digital technology), touchless cleanings (they use a tool called a Cavitron to clean your teeth which uses a fine stream of water at a specific frequency to break up plaque, tartar, and stains without any scraping or bleeding!), and all the latest treatment options for a beautiful smile (they even take digital close-up images of your teeth to closely inspect for anything that might need treatment).  I am a tech savvy person, and I was genuinely impressed.  You will be too, believe me.

They took their time to make me comfortable and healthy the entire time.  This is their goal and that much is clear.  My father's practice was called Holistic Dental Health Care, and he believed that having a healthy mind and body was dependent on oral/dental health.  Your mouth is the entry point of your body and having disease and decay can cause an entire array of peripheral ailments throughout the body.  I was so pleased to find out that the hygienists and doctors (notably Dr. Ducommun) also believe in and follow this philosophy.  

I understand that dental work is a very sensitive subject for a lot of people and not everyone can have a positive experience despite a dentist's best efforts.  For those people who didn't feel that their experience at No Fear was positive I say this:  Coming from a person who grew up with a dentist as a Dad and was around a dental practice for the first 18 years of his life - Madison No Fear Dentistry is an extremely caring, advanced, progressive practice that uses the latest methods to treat their patients.  If they want to do things differently than a dentist that you had previously, or they want to perform procedures not covered by your insurance plan - it's for a really good reason.  You need to trust these people because if you do, the outcome will be a beautiful, healthy smile.  

Spending out of pocket for service this good doesn't bother me in the least.  You get what you pay for and sometimes the best isn't what the insurance companies want for people they cover.  Insurance agents & reps didn't go to any form of medical/dental school - so what could they possibly claim to know about the best treatments?  The only information they have is from spreadsheets and medical professionals that they pay to say what they want to hear.  Trust the real professionals.

5/5 all the way!  Good job you guys, keep up the good work.  

I will see you in a month for my crown :-)
Joshua S. (via Yelp), May 23, 2015

Everything I experienced when I had my first appointment was amazing! - Joshua S.
I am very impressed with the practice. I have already make recommendations and handed out referrals to my coworkers. I will highly recommend No Fear Dentistry & Dr. Ducommun to anyone I know looking for a next-gen dentist that will blow their mind! The business is extremely progressive and ahead of the curve in virtually every way. You wont be disappointed if you give them a chance.
May 21, 2015

You will never go anywhere else - Cecile D.
It is obvious that Madison No Fear puts a lot of thought into their team and how to keep making things better. They will always go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
May 19, 2015

Dr. Ducommun and his team provide the best care I could hope for. They consistently exceed expectations in service, comfort and quality. Every time I visit something in the office has improved. 10/10 would return. - Trevor F.
May 12, 2015

Do you think that I would travel 1500 miles to use this clinic if it was not the best.  - Eugene F.
May 12, 2015

Best dental experience. - David S.
Dr. Ducommun and his staff are friendly and professional. I know I'm getting exceptional care in a comfortable environment.
May 8, 2015

Excellent service - Michael K.
As someone who grew up in an era where dentistry seemed to be more of a punishment to the patient than a necessary service, I appreciate the caring and courteous service provided by the staff at Madison No Fear Dentistry. While my ingrained fear of dentists has not diminished over the many years, at least I feel that I have found a provider that can alleviate many of my anxieties.
May 5, 2015

Exceptional office visit - Kathy B.
I went to No Fear for a second opinion but, after the courteous and genuine treatment from staff, professional and SUNNY office setting, I will be making them my regular dentist! I would highly recommend this place if your looking for a new dentist
May 2, 2015

Outstanding!!! - Robert O.
Thank you very much for your services. They do a very professional job with like their outside sign states... No Fear Dentistry!
April 30, 2015

Solar Heat, Filtered Water your office is Exceptional in every way in a Parents concern for Healthy Lives for their Children and for all Americans. Thank You. - Adrienne B.
April 27, 2015

Thanks to you and your staff for your time this morning - Bob B.
Dr. Caitlin I just wanted to say, you guys are some of the most pleasant people I have EVER met. I was more at ease this morning than I've ever been before at a dentist, as you probably noticed since I let you use metal this morning. No Fear will be good for me!!!
April 27, 2015

I LOVE No Fear Dentistry! The staff is wonderful, and Dr. Ducommun is great!!! - Kimberly S.
April 22, 2015

You all are wonderful! I tell all of my friends to see you!! The experience is always enjoyable, wow at a dentist!! Love you all!!! - Vanessa W.
April 21, 2015

Great staff, nice dentist! - Paula P.
Teeth cleaning is no longer on my dread list! Madison No Fear Dentistry is a great place to hang out!!
April 20, 2015

Thought we had good care. - Russell M.
We were very pleased with the care and thoroughness that my husband received. We thought that we were getting excellent care at our past Dentist until we experienced your care!
April 8, 2015

No Fear Denistry offers OUTSTANDING customer service and they truly care about you as an individual!!! Coming from a healthcare career, I am VERY impressed! - Kathleen M.
April 6, 2015

This office is wonderful. Highly recommend!  - Crystal F.
April 3, 2015

Worlds best - Peter T.
There can be no doubt that these are the most caring ,talented people you could ask for to take care of your dental needs.
March 31, 2015

My first to a dentist in years!! - Robert B.
My first visit to a dentist in years and the staff at No Fear Dentist made me feel comfortable and relaxed. They did not make me feel bad about my fear of dentist and not going in a long time to one!!! I WILL BE GOING BACK FOR THE WORK THEY RECOMMENDED,even though I don't like dental procedures. I think they will be my dentist of choice for years to come, especially Dr. Caitlin!
March 28, 2015

Quality Work Personable Staff - Erin K.
March 28, 2014

My visit to your office has given me a sense that my dental needs are well cared for. - Joyce B.
March 27, 2015

A great place to go !! - Nancy Z.
Takes the fear out of seeing any dentist or hygienist here, comfortable and professional, Dr. Ducommun and Sarah are awesome !!
March 21, 2015

A great experience. - Jacquelyn T.
I felt welcomed and cared for, and all my questions about treatment were addressed and scheduled. Such a positive, friendly atmosphere, and great staff. Thanks for a great experience!
March 17, 2015

Exceptional service at No Fear Dentistry - Wendy M.
After years of 'avoiding' the dentist - I actually look forward to going now. Everyone is very friendly and they go out of their way to make sure I am at ease and very comfortable!
March 12, 2015

I was so happy to receive a discount for paying with a check. As someone without insurance I felt like you understand that and worked with me to make it affordable.  - Rachel B.
March 12, 2015

No fear dentistry - Kenneth D.
They were warm and comforting people well knowledged in their field of expertise if you had any questions they would go above and beyond to see your answers met. Repeat the little talkative but their personality was great I would definitely recommend this dentist office to everybody that ever needed work I made you feel like your family.
March 11, 2015

It was a pleasure meeting Dr Kevin and seeing all the happy girls on Monday!  - Dianne R.
March 10, 2015

Great chair padding. - Kay S.
Really like the new memory padding on the chairs..very comfortable and Mike is as good as they come. the dentist isn't my favorite place..but this is very good
March 5, 2015

I now love seeing the dentist! - Daniel S.
I struggled for years in fear of the dentist. This office is the most professional , caring, experienced, and AMAZING dental clinic I've ever had the pleasure to go to. I have been so scared for so many years to visit the dentist and now I no longer feel that fear at all. I wasn't judged, belittled, lectured, or made uncomfortable in any way. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Feb 28, 2015

5 Star - Steven F.
Madison No Fear Dentistry is as up - to - date and people friendly as dentistry can get. 
Feb 26, 2015

I will recommend all of my friends to this place. - Zach H.
Completely took me by surprise how wonderful of an experience if was. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit to the dentist!
Feb 25, 2015

I love this place! The staff is super friendly (one even remembered and said hi to me in a store one day.) The doctors know their stuff and pointed me to the best treatment that was the best value. I'm a fan! - James R.
Feb 24, 2015

My daughter is 2 and had her first appointment. - Annie F.
They made her feel so comfortable… we've been talking about it for days! What a great experience!
Feb 19, 2015

friendly and Competent staff - Bartley H.
Been going here for about 2 years and they have done a great job serving my dental needs.
Feb 19, 2015

Never any fear with No Fear... - Michael T.
always courteous, efficient and painless. If only everything was this easy.
Feb 11, 2015

I felt very comfortable coming here. - Abbey T.
I have never experienced such great service and genuine inrerest in me as a person from any medical office. My kids loved their visit as well, which was a first. My son actually said he can't wait to come back. I definitely recommend coming to Madison No Fear Dentistry!!
Feb 11, 2015

Loved Dr. Caitlyn and Lisa; Both very personable. I feel like I could be friends with both of them!  - Amy B.
Feb 10, 2015

five star - Kent B.
Highly reccomened your office to everyone.
Feb 6, 2015

Respectful, Professional and Extremely kind and sensitive. - Majorie K.
Feb 6, 2015

Our son's first visit was exceptional! - Simon P.
The waiting room had a nice, clean child's table with toys and books to keep our son busy and calm while we waited. Whatever anxious feelings our three year old might have had while walking back were quickly remedied by the TV just above the dentist's chair being programmed to PBS Kids:) Lana explained what would happen during the appointment to all of us, so there were no surprises. She took some photos of our son smiling, then Dr. DeGroot performed the exam with ease, then we were done! On our way out, our son was given the typical partying gifts-toothbrush & floss, but he was also given a sticker, a token to be used for the prize machines they have in the waiting room, a commemorative first visit certificate with one of the photos Lana took, and a t-shirt. It's safe to say our son loved going to the dentist!
Feb 5, 2015

Had a issue with tooth pain, they got me in right away and took care of it. The staff was wonderful!!!  - Deneen P.
Feb 2, 2014

To quote a well-known quarterback "R E L A X" - Kevin H.
Going to the Dentist was once a time of anxiety for me, now I don't dread it, with my busy schedule NO FEAR DENTISTRY is a place I can go to relax and get dental work done at the same time. Everyone is friendly and helpful and only want what is best for you and your family.
Jan 31, 2014

I look forward to your doctors to do anything that I request.  - Laverne F
Jan 30, 2014

Love Mike! I definitely feel he listens to me and is very considerate!  - Ali H.
Jan 22, 2015

I have already recommended friends to the office. I think it is very nice that i received a $50 credit for doing this  - Lisa S.
Jan 22, 2015

Overall, great service! Always very friendly from the moment I walk in the door. They're very interested in getting to know me and gaining a relationship. - Megan V.
Jan 21, 2015

Everyone is friendly and helpful. I enjoy coming to the dentist.i feel like it is part of my extended family!!  - Tim L.
Jan 21, 2015

This particular appointment went very well. I was very pleased with the way my concerns were addressed. - Georgianna R.
Jan 21, 2015

Love doctor D and his staff - James W.
Great group of folks. I have been going here for 12 years and love them.
Jan 14, 2015

Another good appointment - Elsa C.
It is one thing to say you're going to care about the person not just the condition, another thing to make people feel that way. Way to go dr duccomen and staff!
Jan 14, 2015

This dentistry is exceptional in all asspects. - Samantha F.
I haven't been to the dentist in quite some time (almost a decade.) The hygienist kept me relaxed and comfortable throughout the entire cleaning and asked me my comfort level multiple times. After the cleaning, I barely had any gum pain due to the care and gentleness of the hygienist. I have recommended this dentistry to multiple friends and coworkers already. Try them. You will NOT be disappointed!
Jan 13, 2015

You have made going to the dentist... enjoyable - it is like seeing and spending time with friends.  - Melody K.
Jan 11, 2015

Highly recommended! - Cheryl M.
Excellent service, knowledgeable staff, always with a smile
Jan 9, 2015

Best customer service. - Eric D.
The best customer service I have had anywhere. I would send any of my friends and family here without hesitation. I know longer dread going to the dentist.
Jan 7, 2015

Excellent Dental Office! - Jenna G.
My first visit here was a great one and I immediately scheduled my next visits. The staff is very friendly and it is a comfortable environment. I also enjoyed how they showed me what each following visit would include for work and how much I would have to cover (makes preparing very easy).
Jan 5, 2015

No Fear Dentistry has, among their staff, one of the best hygienist in town - Lisa. She is so thorough and gentle. I have a TMJ problem and she has never caused pain to my jaw. It's because of her that NOW I enjoy having my teeth cleaned. - Carol G.
Dec 26, 2014

dr dave is so nice and they really makes you feel welcome. it's so nice that everyone knows your name and your family members too! - Sarah R.
Dec 24, 2014

Fear be gone! - Craig S.
I'm 54 years old and of the roughly half-century of memories of experiences with Dentists up to now, nothing even comes close to the positive experience I've had so far at NoFearDentistry. I don't fear pain, I fear judgement because my teeth are in such bad shape. For various reasons I've had to have a tooth or two extracted without the benefit of pain management but that was nothing compared to how poorly I've emotionally felt after leaving Dentists' offices in the past. I couldn't have imagined such a positive experience as I had when I first went to NoFearDentistry.

My teeth and gums were in terrible shape and I had ALWAYS in the past felt that I was being judged and treated by the Dentists I have gone to in the past, in both the US and Japan, like a child because my teeth were in such bad shape. It was such a huge relief to experience what couldn't be more aptly named, No Fear Dentistry that I felt a huge weight being lifted from off of my chest. Also, for me, pain is nothing. I don't fear pain. In fact I've had teeth extracted without numbing of the area of the extraction but for me, how the No Fear Dentistry manifested itself was in how comfortable all the people working there made me feel. I'm 54 and in the ~50 years I remember going to see Dentists over that time, NOTHING has ever compared even remotely to NoFearDentistry, none.
Dec 18, 2014

I questioned whether or not I should spend this much money on the implants, but these have made an unbelievable difference in the stability of the lower denture. Thanks again! - Jim M.
Dec 17, 2014

A five star experience for sure! - Kathy H.
This dental office is amazing. Their friendliness is impeccable along with their caring about their patiences. I would recommend them to anyone.  This office makes me feel like I am not only a patient but part of the office family. A very warm and home like feeling. I feel like I have known them forever. Keep up the good work. A very Metry Christmas to all of you and your families. Love you all.
Dec 13, 2014

Best dentist office ever! - Lauran C.
I've never had such a positive and uplifting experience at the dentist! I felt like all my dental needs were met in a comfortable, respectful and friendly manner.
Dec 13, 2014

second to none - Easton F.
People don't believe us when we rave about going to the dentist. Right?! I have had my most extensive work at this dentist, and it has been hands down the best experience I've had ever. Dr. Caitlin and her team care as much about me as they do the health of my mouth. When I picked a dentist, my biggest hope was that I'd find someone who helped my young children develop a positive, responsible, and yes FUN attitude about taking care of their teeth versus what my husband and I experienced growing up. When I say we are going to the dentist, my kids yell yes!. Right?! I believe building relationships is all the details, and this care, coupled with the team's attention to detail about me, my family, about making the experience like a spa experience (you have to see it to believe it), down to the smell of fresh baked bread.... this team knows how to make an experience. Try it! I guarantee you will love the dentist. Right?! REALLY!
Dec 13, 2014

Excellent experience - Michael C.
Friendly, personal attention. Everything is focused on customer satisfaction!
Dec 5, 2014

Not only is the care exceptional, the staff is also outstanding! I would highly recommend this office. - Beth C.
Dec 3, 2014

I feel comfortable here and appreciate how friendly everyone is. - LaVerne B.
Dec 2, 2014

best dentist I've ever been to - Rick M
David and his crew are the best. The whole team goes out of their way to be as friendly as possible. Literally kill your typical dreaded trip to the dentist with kindness. The extras like a warm neck wrap, blanket and eye mask top off the best as it can be experience. I'm happy I discovered no fear dentistry.
Nov 27, 2014

I really enjoy going to Dr Dave D, it is such a great environment and Dave and his staff is fun aand knowledeable. It is just the highlight of the day. - Shawn F.
Nov 25, 2014

I had a good experience with No Fear Dentistry and will continue with the treatment plan. - Margo S.
I especially liked the tour and explanation of what goes on in the back of the office, showing all of the rooms where procedures take place and Jessica was very warm, inviting, friendly and informative. She made me feel at ease when she knew how anxious I was, by offering a warm neck towel with lavendar scent, to make me feel more comfortable. She continually checked on me by asking if I was okay. She showed me the xrays and pointed out my issues that I would be dealing with over the next visits. I was presented with a treatment plan to explain the charges for upcoming services. I left feeling good about coming in to the office for the exam and the service that I received.
Nov 22, 2014

I am very impressed with this office. The entire staff is extraordinary. Without a doubt the most comfortable dental office I have ever been in. - Peter R.
Nov 18, 2014

Consistent customer experience and quality services with every interaction with your office. Professional, friendly and caring staff across the board. I would recommend you without hesitation. - Gary C.
Nov 17, 2014

Great place to go! - Shawn L.
Very friendly people that care about your dental needs!
Nov 12, 2014

It went just fine. They are pretty efficient at this office. - Nathaniel P.
Nov 12, 2014

Best dentist office yet. - Dana A.
Nov 12, 2014

Awesome! - Susan S.
Best dentist ever! My last appointment included a free hand massage! Always love the warm neck wraps and blankets. Also I had a lot of work done here and it turned out better than I imagined. I had a little dentist anxiety but I definitely think that is all gone. Very relaxed setting great people. After bit of money you spend will be worth it.
Nov 11, 2014

Huge Fan! Best Dental Experience I Have Had. - Sheba M.
I am always greeted in a friendly way, no matter how early in the morning I arrive. Dr. Kevin is by far the most personable, approachable, friendly, knowledgeable dentist I have EVER had! He has helped me replace my mercury fillings with a more healthy alternative - I feel like I have a whole new smile. Also the non-fluoride cleaning option is amazing. Not the mention the listening to Pandora while having a procedure and the warm neck wrap...I could keep going! Such friendly staff who love their jobs and it shows! Best dentist's office in town in town, by far!
Nov 11, 2014

Everyone was extremely nice throughout!  - Lance H.
Nov 10, 2014

Excellent treatment of patients - James R.
I have been surprised at how well I have been treated which includes not only staff but the chairs and the waiting room. The comfort which one does not expect at a dentist’s office is outstanding.
Nov 7, 2014

My consult was very positive, thorough, and informative. - Anonymous
I did not feel rushed so all of my questions were answered. The dentist even asked me questions to get to know me as a person. I even felt comfortable discussing some of my dental concerns and anxieties. I received a nice tour of the facilities when I arrived. 
Nov 7, 2014

My first 6 month check-up was the best one in over 20 years with significant improvements! - Julie Z.
For all those who panic at the thought of going to the dentist. Please take the time to visit Madison No Fear Dentistry. I cannot thank the staff, the Hygienist and my Dentist Dr. Caitlin Kudlata enough for giving me my smile back!!  I cannot thank you enough! More than you will, ever know.
Nov 6, 2014

Madison No Fear Dentistry is amazing from the staff to the treatment I have never been more satisfied with my care. I only wish I was treated like this at my Drs office. You won't regret going. It's like I leave feeling loved. I know crazy but true. - Rachel Ann B.
Nov 1, 2014

The staff at Madison No Fear Dentistry was amazing!  - Jennifer S.
Everything was exceptional...from the clinic itself, to the staff, and atomosphere.  I was very impressed with my entire experience.  I would recommend this dental office to anyone needing any kind of dental care.  This was the BEST dental experience I have ever had!
Oct 31, 2014

love it here! - Stephanie L.
It's like if a spa decided to also do dental work... The most comforting and relaxing dental experience I've ever had, which seems like a contradiction in terms but I assure you at No Fear it's the norm!
Oct 29, 2014

All staff as very well versed and professional. - Robert O.
I would recommend this dental establishment to anyone that maybe have dental issues and can't be resolved at other dental facilities or even only a checkup. I don't write many reviews but this place is awesome. Thank you No Fear Dentistry!
Oct 29, 2014

Came in with a crown popped off - they got me in on the spot and treated. Done within 20 min of arriving!  - John P.
Oct 27, 2014

Best dental experience at your office. Great people  - Dennis K.
Oct 21, 2014

Great environment. The experience was very pleasant. - Lisa N.
Oct 19, 2014

Very friendly staff. Many options are offered to help you relax and keep pain to a minimum. - Susan F.
Oct 18, 2014

Best Dentist/Office/Staff EVER!!! - Kimberly S.
Everyone is friendly, happy, professional, and they care about each patient as an individual
Oct 16, 2014

Nothing to Fear at No Fear! - John L.
I had an exceptional experience at Madison No Fear Dentistry. Jen Demont, the dental hygienist I had, did a wonderful job of explaining not only the condition of my teeth and mouth but also tips and techniques to help make my dental health much better. She was very thorough in marking down questionable areas, which has helped in tracking the history of my visits and changes to my problem areas. She was very careful yet punctual when using the floss and picking tool, worrying about both my comfort and effectiveness of the cleaning. She even did a good job of only asking me questions when my mouth was free and not full of tools or polish. Dr Dave then came in and gave a quick check on the problem areas and offered me more solutions to fixing them as well as the priority of getting these fixed. They are cognizant on price and importance of fixing these areas. I have been coming here for years and have always had a comforting experience and sometimes even leave with a loaf of bread!
Oct 16, 2014

Great staff, friendly dentist! - Paula P.
No Fear Dentistry is a friendly place to have your teeth cleaned!
Oct 11, 2014

No Fear!!! - Michael A.
Made me feel very very comfortable no judgment yet very sound advice!! Thank You!!
Oct 10, 2014

Very thankful to have found you!! - Chandra B.
Oct 9, 2014

I suspect that you will not find better dental care anywhere in Madison. The staff, facility, knowledge and talent are simply the best. Go there, relax, and get results. - Michael H.
Oct 8, 2014

best experience ever at the dentist no more fear - Laurie B.
Oct 4, 2014

Madison No Fear is so wonderful! - Tim E.
I have always has a great experience here. I recommend them to every friend I have.
Oct 4, 2014

As ALWAYS, you folks put the comfort and care of your patients at the top. Thank you for your courtesy and your warmth. Makes going to the dentist a joy! :) - Laura C.
Oct 3, 2014

I have never experienced excellent care and communication at this high of a level. - Paulette K.
Oct 2, 2014

excellent service and a wonderful patient environment! - Jerry S.
Sept 25, 2014

Without a doubt, the best in my 51 years! - Donald B.
Sept 24, 2014

Very positive first time visit - Laura C.
I felt like a guest in someone's home. They were very gracious host. My daughter enjoyed her visit as well. The technology was up to dated. The result were great!
Sept 22, 2014

Best Dental Care - Marilyn S.
I have been going to Madison No Fear Dentistry for 4 years. I am extremely impressed with the entire staff and especially the hygienist and Dr. Ducommun. It really is true....there is no fear because there is no pain.
Sept 20, 2014

Absolutely excellent. Nofear definitely works hard at making clients feel comfortable - Anonymous 
Sept 20, 2014

Nice place - Ryan J.
Was a great visit after not being to the dentist in 10 yrs. Very comfortable and personable. Willing to work with me to create a treatment plan.
Sept 20, 2014

Exceptional - Earl K.
It doesn't get any better. The staff (all of them) unfailingly, are upbeat, friendly, and courteous
Sept 19, 2014

Excellence all around - Nina D.
Exceptional dental practice. Highly recommend. 
Sept 18, 2014

Excellence in practice - Kay H.
Dr Kevin personally called me to ensure my bite felt good later in the day. It really meant a lot. The dental assistant told me she would call me on Monday and that alone impressed me. On top of that, I was fortunate to have the skill and the friendliness of of Dr Kevin. Both he and his medical assistant made sure I was comfortable at all times. Many thanks!!!
Sept 7, 2014

Love Madison No Fear - Matthew H.
Madison No Fear is indeed the finest dental experience I have ever had. This is coming from an admitted baby when it comes to the drill. Excellent staff, office and experience!
August 31, 2014

Madison No Fear Dentistry is the Bomb! - Jeffrey H.
I had an unbelievable experience at Madison No Fear dentistry. I was comfortable and taken care of like a king. My concerns about going to the dentist completely vanished and I will never worry about that again. I have a dentist for life!
August 18, 2014

I HIGHLY recommend Madison No Fear Dentistry. They are ALWAYS so good to me. - Margaret M.
August 17, 2014

It's easy, and relaxing as well as comforting to have such great service - Anonymous
August 12, 2014

I love Madison No Fear Dentistry. The staff is friendly, the office is clean and inviting. The care is exceptional. - Anonymous
August 5, 2014

Everyone here is so friendly and professional! - Dawn W.
I've never experienced a dental office as organized or as full of what appears to be intelligent, very well qualified people working as a team yet obviously so concerned with their own patients at the same time. It also smells amazing here as they bake cookies and bread throughout the day so it never smells dental! I highly recommend Dr. Ducommun and his wonderful team!
July 27, 2014

On Friday I took my son to the doctor and afterwards he told the nurse he wanted his toothpaste and gold coin!  I just started laughing and had to explain to the puzzeled nurse... So instead he got a sucker :)  -Sarah K.
July 22, 2014

Excellent experience, as always. - Dan H.
July 21, 2014

Very friendly, polite and smart. Would recommend to everyone. - Kent B.
July 20, 2014

I have to say Violet was super excited with the goody bag Jessica had given her. Her exact words were, mom, thank you sooo much for taking me there. - Violet R.
July 20, 2014

Love this place! Everyone is very friendly and always smiling :).  -Daniel H.
I went back and didn't even need to check in the woman at the desk recognized me as I was walking in.. Great service, nice people .. Everyone should should try this place!
July 14, 2014

The best Dental office in Madison. - Joseph G.
July 7, 2014

Wonderful, caring office! - Carol M.
From front desk to doctor's visit this office is fantastic!
July 1, 2014

exceptional care, excellent - Patricia R.
June 30, 2014

Excellent - Garrett M.
The best experience I ever had a dentist.
June 28, 2014

Love MNFD! - Sarah R.
Jessica W is great and always smiling! It's nice the other staff members remember my name as well! If my insurance covered it I'd come in every month!
June 25, 2014

Thanks for the great care - Daniel F.
June 25, 2014

You are a wonderful dentist office! Thanks for the great job that everyone does! - Christine O.
June 11, 2014

Made being at the dentist fun! - Kendra D.
I felt so comfortable there, and they all made me feel like they really cared about me not only as a person but as a patient. I would recommend Madison No Fear Dentistry to anyone!
June 10, 2014

thank you - Susan L.
Thank you for your wonderful care. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly
June 7, 2014

So impressed. - Nancy R.
Loved everything about this office, the care, the people. Almost looking forward to seeing the dentist now!
June 6, 2014

Fantastic dentist. A very enjoyable experience. - Greg V.
June 4, 2014

Pleasant and professional - Dana D.
I just had my first dental visit to Madison No Fear Dentistry. I had only been once before to have my 3 year old seen for an injury. They were so good with him that he can't wait to go back!! It didn't hurt that he got some coins for their toy machine, a t-shirt, certificate and light up toothbrush. He felt very special, and Mike was excellent at making him comfortable and explaining what he was doing. My visit was just as pleasant. Love the heated neck pillow and nice hygienists. I also like how they are more green than most dental clinics, using solar and digital x-rays for less radiation.
June 1, 2014

:) - Jaclyn
This place was great. Very friendly.
June 1, 2014

Easily the best dental appointment I've ever had. - Sarah H.
May 31, 2014

dentures - Jane B.
handled very well and quick for this appt, was able to get to work on time!!!
May 28, 2014

Dental Exam - James D.
Staff was friendly and helpful, explaining what was happening and why it needed to be done
May 28, 2014

Great experience - Heidi D.
I was welcomed and treated great. I especially enjoyed the technology and explanations of my dental issues.
May 26,2014

my dental experience - Kathy H.
I would highly recommend this dental office very professional & friendly.
May 26, 2014

Thanks for your efforts - Francis M.
Healthy mouth due to your great care
May 23, 2014

This is the place - David S.
Even though your business name says No Fear I was still nervous. All of the staff I was in contact with did everything possible to make me feel at ease. This is the first time I have had a full tour of a dental office and it was offered not asked for!!! I would recommend this dental office to anyone even if you are not nervous like me!!!
May 23, 2014

First Time Patient - Mary H.
The service I experienced was exceptional. Dr. Kevin explained everything in detail in a way I could understand it. It was a relaxing environment and everyone there was very kind. Miss Dodge (Dr. Kevin's dental assistant)was a sweetheart. Keep the great work guys! :)
May 22, 2014

Exceptional service - Alissa M.
I would highly recommend MNFD to anyone needing dental services. I had an amazing experience and will be recommending them to everyone in the future!
May 17, 2014

Excellent Customer Service - Keith G.
No Fear did an excellent job of walking me through what procedures needed to be done and made the experience as comfortable as possible. Highly Recommend No Fear to friends and family.
May 13, 2014

Friendly and knowledgeable - Steven X.
Staff was very friendly. All the equipment was state of the art. Wanted to make me feel as comfortable as possible during my visit.
May 8, 2014

I very happy to visit for any services. I enjoy all the staff, but especially Jess and Dr Ducommun. - Tim L.
May 2, 2014

Friendly, Helpful, and Quick - Ben N.
I had a great experience. The cleaning was quick and painless and there was no guilt or shaming (even when I told them how infrequently I actually floss). The office is really nice with a bunch of nice little extras if you want them. They also put up their own solar panels to offset their power usage which I appreciate. The employees seem to enjoy their job and they have flexible hours for people who work. Overall they seem to have figured out how to make people not fear and hate going to the dentist :)
April 29, 2014

Great Experience, Excellent Options! - Sheba M.
I really appreciate the non-fluoridated polish o